Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ione
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ione, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2020 1:41AM
Zero need for improvement. Excellent arrangement and delivered spot on!!!
Cynthia H
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 2:48PM
My mom LOVED her flowers for Mother's day! She said they were super fresh, fragrant, and a beautiful selection. I would definately order again...I live in the Bay Area and it is tough to have flowers delivered to my mom...not anymore!
Jennifer L
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 8:22AM
The arrangement was lovely, but it was smaller than I anticipated.
David Y
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2016 2:18PM
Experience was very good, however the vase did not match the color vase that I ordered.
Charles H
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2015 8:11PM
Thank you for taking care of our order. However, we still have not received a confirmation that it was delivered, only a note that the status was not updated. We can only assume that it was all taken care of.
Janis T
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2015 11:58AM
I live in OKC, OK and looked up online. Had a great experience when placing my order and was very pleased with everything ordered. My friend texted me a picture of her with the wonderful arrangement with balloons. Was just what I ordered! Thank you so much for all your time and help with my special birthday arrangement for my wonderful and dear long distance friend. I will order from your company again and again.
Sheri B
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 9:52AM
I was satisfied with the serve and the website was easy to use.
Felicia P
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2015 1:31AM
The employee that helped me was very polite and took her time helping me to pick the right arrangement over the phone. Thank you so much.
Brenda F
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2015 3:54PM
Beautiful Flowers! Thank you!
Jean W
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2015 3:43PM
Excellent service. Arrived timely and I received a text and an email confirming it was delivered. Will definitely use again.
Kristi B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

everything went as expected and the flowers were beautiful thanks. - Christopher B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility