Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Inglewood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Inglewood, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2022 2:32PM
Local INglewood florist told me they could not get poinsettias. I remembered Ava's and got pointsettias with no problems. Thank you!
Gray F
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 2:19PM
I was truly satisfied with my transaction with avas flowers, The customer service representative was very helpful And assured me that my order would get to its destination On time. I was very impressed with the notice verification Letting me know my order was delivered and I would recommend Avas flowers to all my family and friends . Linda Parker New Orleans, La9 me
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 6:55PM
Thank you for being so efficient. The flowers were so fresh and beautiful. Thank you again
Rhonda F
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 12:56PM
I was very pleased with the service provided by Avas Flowers. Delivery was prompt as I requested. Flowers spray was beautifully done. Thank you, Pia Lundy
PIEDAD L
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 12:30PM
The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for such beautiful work!
Cherie W
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 1:43PM
I recommend this flower delivery. The description in website was accurate. Delivery was on time Thank you
Mansour N
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 7:54AM
Professional exceptional service!
John K
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2022 9:09AM
I appreciated same day service! The basket was excellent. Thanks for being there. Kay Trotter
Kay T
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 8:39AM
Excellent delivery and arrangement was just beautiful Thank you so much
Frank H
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2021 4:04PM
They were beautiful and arrived at the designated place at an appropriate time. I really appreciated the telephone call I received from the staff, requesting verification. Very polite and professional.
JENELL R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived on time and in great condition. However, the order somehow got duplicated, and my Aunt received 2 dozen roses instead of 1 dozen, which is what I ordered. Please confirm that I am not being charged for 2 dozen.. - Mary M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility