Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Imperial
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Imperial, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2023 8:37PM
The family reported back to me that the flowers were really lovely. They sent me a photo and they looked exactly like the picture on the website. Happy with the service you provided
Catherine M
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 1:58PM
Flores are beautiful, the card was very touching. Thanks
Juan M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 2:51PM
The experience was very positive. We just received a "thank you" from the family. Thank you.
Kathryn H
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 3:26AM
I'm from Minnesota, and ordered a bouquet of flowers for my friend, in Florida, on her birthday. The online process was simple to navigate. She got them in time, and loved them. Thanks!
Ashley K
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 8:09AM
Thanks for the prompt delivery and beautiful flowers. They were well received.
Judith W
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 8:50AM
Great service on the delivery drivers part. Tried to contact Ava's directly and the phone system is a little hard to navigate. Ended up being delivered on time and was a beautiful arrangement. Would definitely use Ava's again.
Rhonda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 3:52PM
The recipient loved the arrangement.
Hilbert H
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 9:28PM
I am a soldier stationed in Afghanistan and I have ordered flowers delivered to my love back home numerous times from the big nationwide vendors and lets just say that their service and their arrangements are terrible. Other soldiers have had the same experiences with 1800flowers. They deliver the wrong arrangements, or on the wrong date (which just happened last week). So I found your store on the web and took and chance. I have not been disappointed. I have told others about your site. My love was surprised and very happy, which makes me very happy. Thank you for getting it right!
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2015 10:52AM
the family said the flowers were beautiful and seemed to like them. delivery was quick as well. very happy and will use you again!!!
PATTY P
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2015 8:38PM
As always everything was great. Everything went above and beyond!
Wesley T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
93°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 11%
Wind: 10.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I sent flowers for me Mom's birthday and she raved about how beautiful the arrangement was, really packed with fresh blooms. She sent me a photo, and she was right. Very nice, thank you!. - Lisa E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility