Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Imperial Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Imperial Beach, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2020 11:32AM
Easy online ordering Beautiful arrangement On time delivery Very pleased
Christine W
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2019 10:02AM
There were many floral arrangements at the memorial service so I wasn’t certain which one came from you. However, all were lovely and much appreciated.
Patricia P
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 11:23PM
Hand written card was a nice touch.
Louis P
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2018 9:56AM
Very nice lady I made the order with. Very accommodating. My daughter in law said the flowers were beautiful. Will definitely use Ava’s flowers again. Also delivered promptly after I called.
Martha R
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2017 12:06AM
I sent an email this morning. They loved the planter and the delivery person was extremely helpful. Good job. Sarah was very nice too.
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 1:04AM
The service seemed excellent except that the confirmation reflected a delivery after the funeral service was over. When I called, The service representative called the local florist and was told that the delivery was actually made on time. I appreciated the prompt response to my concern.
James P
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 1:40AM
Delivery was fast and flowers were beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
Melissa S
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 5:07AM
Thanks, this was beautiful!
Rochelle G
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 1:54AM
The tree was beautiful! Perfect, in fact:)
Lucille D
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 12:05PM
excellent
Sheri K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Very helpful customer service. Prompt reliable service and quality arrangement. - Alan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility