Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Huntington Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Huntington Park, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2023 12:58AM
Thank you. The flower arrangement was super nice. The chocolates were perfect and the delivery time was on time. We appreciate it. Thanks for all you do. Y Ramirez
Yolanda R
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2021 6:20PM
My auntie received her vase full of beautiful colorful flowers and loved them. Thank you for your great service and beautiful flowers.
Elena M
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2021 12:05AM
My Mom loved the flowers! Thank you.
Vanessa M
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2019 1:11PM
It was everything I wanted it to look like. The person I sent it to was very happy.
Patricia F
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 10:05PM
Easy online ordering! My mother has been very pleased with both floral arrangements I've ordered through Ava's!
Laurie J
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 6:04AM
The online process was easy to use and the discounts made the buying decision.
Augustin R
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 6:36AM
The flowers were lovely - they were a gift for my mom! She loved them and they came on the day promised!!!!!
Kimberly J H
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 10:08AM
Thank you! Flowers were great!!
Myra P
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 4:02AM
the arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and it was greatly appreciated. recipient said it was gorgeous and sent me pictures. thanks.
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 3:48PM
The gentleman I spoke with to place the order was very nice. The plant was delivered when promised, and in good condition. The arrangement, itself, was beautiful. Thanks for delivering in the zip code where needed. The OTHER guys wouldn't deliver in that area. I am very pleased, and will use you guys again!
Linda S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your efficiency and delivering with Same Day service!. - Jo Anna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility