Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hesperia
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hesperia, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2023 10:17AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Reem A
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 12:36AM
Very satisfied, beautiful flowers with great service
Jeffrey R
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2022 11:12AM
Thank You Very Much, You made us look good and most importantly you guy's made Lili;s day brighter
John M
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 12:11AM
My grandmother love them..
Tim B
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2021 1:00PM
Excellent service: Thank you ever-so-much...!
Barbie W
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 10:35AM
Was very satisfied with the help and the product. Was a very beautiful arrangement. Resembled the picture perfectly. Will return for future perches. Thank you.
Margaret G
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 6:41PM
The order was on time, although the flowers looked different than the display on the website my mom still liked them
George P
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2019 10:01AM
Great customer service. Arrangement was perfectly done and beautiful.
Shirley K
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2019 1:54PM
flowers were great delivery was also great however the price went from $50 to $70 with your shipping and handling charges. this was an unwelcome suprize and made the price to high
Glenn H
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2019 12:56PM
my wife love the flowers
Rafael H J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 2.1 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordering on line was simple; the receiver said the flowers were just beautiful and she loved the bear. Thanks so much!. - Susan K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility