Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hacienda Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hacienda Heights, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 5:43PM
Beautiful flower basket. Receiver loved it. Arrived on time this time. Thank you.
Tin A
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2023 11:07PM
I am so pleased with the service you provided. I ordered the flowers for my mom and they were delivered right away. She commented on how beautiful and fresh they were and how the bouquet was so full of flowers, not filler. Overall, I am very impressed and will definitely order from you again! Thank you very much.
Julie A
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 1:16AM
Excellent service ,caring personnel will recommend highly
Martha R
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 6:28PM
The flowers were beautiful They were the most perfect out of all of her arrangements, and her favorite! Thank you.
Debbie M
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 12:38AM
i live on whidbey island in washington and the flowers were delivered in mahwah new jersey, so i never saw them, but by the reaction i got from the recipients was overwhelming! so kudos to u!!
Craig D
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 11:01AM
Great service!
Bradford B
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 10:20PM
It was truly awesome service. We were in Atlanta for service for John McNeely, my daughter in laws father. We were standing in the church waiting during the visitation and were so pleased to see delivery. It was a service without flowers but ALS donations instead. Great service, thank you, for job well done
June S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 5:02PM
The recipient was very happy with the flowers, and the delivery was exceptionally fast, considering the season... very happy with the results.
Raymond C
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 12:18PM
Just Beautiful
KENNETH W
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2016 12:56AM
Flowers were for my Granddaughter. I was able to actually see them and they were absolutely beautiful. The colors were so deep and vibrant and very Fall feeling. Thank you so much. If I need flowers in the area again, I will definitely order from you.
Linda L K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Nothing, top notch service and bouquet looks awesome.. - Bjoern S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility