Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gustine

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Gustine, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2020 2:34AM
I was very happy to see the plant and the sweet cross pillow delivered to the church as requested. I also appreciate that you put a patriotic bow on the plant. thank you for your service.
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 7:44PM
Thank you for your amazing services.
Kevtheara L
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 1:20AM
Thank you so much for making this easy and having the system send updates about delivery. Also THANK YOU for having variety- being able to send flowers and a gift basket of snacks was wonderful. I will definitely Avas again.
Michelle D
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 10:38AM
.
Thomas R
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 2:38AM
Ordered the premium blooming garden basket for my uncle's funeral, and it was lovely. Something his wife could take home and keep for years to come if she desired. Thank you for the beautiful flowers at a great price! Gale Morgan
Gale M
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 12:32AM
Ordering from Ava's Flowers was quick and easy. They have beautiful assortments of arrangements. Will order again.
Jennette C
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2016 2:16AM
Everything was great
Derek M
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 10:41PM
They were delivered in timely manner, they were very pleased! Thank you so much!
Kathy S
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 6:02PM
Great service best company to order flowers with online . they deliver to the hardest to find locations , I know because that is where I order to.
Gary C
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2015 8:07PM
Very professional endeavor. I appreciated the call to the receipent after leaving the flowers on her porch. I will certainly not hesitate to use your services again.
Dixie H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 36%
Wind: 2.21 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I could not be at the funeral service, but everyone said the flowers were very nice. Thank you for your quick service, special attention to detail.. - Cynthia W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility