Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Guadalupe
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Guadalupe, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 7:55AM
Delivery of the item was accurate and timely.
Judith L
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 7:09PM
Fabulous customer service - unsurpassed
Stephen H
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 6:26AM
I had no problems at all ordering the planter and it was delivered when it was suppose to be.
Patricia J
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 2:02PM
Fast, friendly, helpful service.
Donna H
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 3:18PM
I was so impressed with the flowers my sister received, and the container they came in was better than the one pictured. Getting the email to tell me who delivered the flowers, the time, and what exactly was in the bouquet was great-I've never gotten that when ordering flowers before. I would definitely order from you again!
Julie W
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 9:45PM
Very happy with my order the costumer Service was great
Maria M
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 11:44PM
Easy and convenient ordering.
Julia P
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 11:53AM
After the flowers were delivered I received a call from the recipient and she said they were beautiful. She described them to me and from her desription it sounded just like the photo I found online. I will definitely order from you again!!!!
Susan G
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2016 2:06AM
Great experience! Placed the order Sunday night, they called Monday morning and confirmed the time of delivery. The spray for our dear friend that passed was full, colorful, and done with such care. All flowers for the service were beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Alyshia A
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 4:30PM
great easy experience
James H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied customer I will come back for more. Delivered as expected on such a short notice Thanks. - Gary E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility