Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Greenfield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Greenfield, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 10:19AM
Very pleased
Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 9:22PM
Thank you! My friend was thrilled with the flowers! It is always difficult to send flowers to someone out of town when you do not know of a reputable florist in thier community. Thank you for being true professionals. Best Regards, Donna Happ
Donna H
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 7:48AM
It was a great experience thank you for all your help
Scott S
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 5:29PM
The flowers I wanted was not available even when it was not mentioned on the website. However, quick text messages was sent and the customer service team managed to get me sorted in no time. Overall great service. Thanks.
Nick P
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2016 12:39PM
The peace lily was beautifull ..i didnt relize i sent 2 cards.
Cheryl W
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 12:14AM
Excellent same day service for delivery! I was pleased with the pretty bouquet, and it was so nice that it could be done for the same day!! Thank you!!
Ann W
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 3:12AM
This transaction was as easy as pie. Great job. My mom loved her flowers!
Jim T
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 12:17PM
Beautiful arrangement!
Khristine B
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2015 6:58PM
Very nice service.
Lynne B
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2015 12:21AM
Thanks for getting them so fast and she loved the smell.
Marjorie B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
89°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 24%
Wind: 2.98 m/h

What our customers say:

I am a party to the recipient of the flower arrangement sent and the arrangement was at my door when I arrived home on 7/28/12. The arrangement is beautiful. I am sure the recipeint will think so as well. Thank You!. - IMT Wells Branch

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility