Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gonzales
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Gonzales, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 3:07AM
Very Beautiful arrangement!
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 2:55AM
Everyone very courteous & "went out of the box "to accommodate my order.
Robin P
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 2:21AM
The recipient of the arrangement loved it!
Jill A
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2016 6:45PM
Your staff that assisted me were very professional and attentive to my needs. The lady I sent the flowers too loved the arrangement. I would recommend your services to friends and family. Thanks again, M.S. miller
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2016 1:32AM
I actually saw these and they are beautiful
Greg L
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 3:00AM
Thanks!
Lora T
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 7:50PM
Very friendly and efficient service. Repeated order. Was very pleasant. Delivery was as stated and the quality was excellent. Email confirmation, status and delivery were great too.
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2015 6:49AM
I can't think of anything you can do better - my experience with you was perfect.
Kathy G
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2015 1:10AM
Flowers were well recieved and appreciated by Dante's family, they donated them to a nuring home after the funeral.
Francis C
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2014 9:15AM
It was good, flowers were fresh and delivery was made as promised.
Cynthia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 8%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 1.28 m/h

What our customers say:

The fresh fruit tray was very nice. The recipients were very happy with the product and service.. - Darlene B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility