Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Goleta
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Goleta, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2023 12:07AM
Was very good. Delivery on time
Jane B
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2023 12:29AM
Excellent service Thank you!
James H
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 8:42AM
My family was happy with the flowers; thought they were beautiful. Delivery was as requested. Easy to order. Great service
Marilyn S
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2023 8:20AM
I placed my order in the morning on the east coast and it was delivered that day on the west coast. Fabulous delivery.
FRAN 2
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2021 10:34AM
Your website was easy to use, and the flowers you delivered at the promised time were really appreciated. Great service!
MATT Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2020 5:47PM
The presentation was gorgeous and you hit the mark. My wife loved the arrangement and I could not be more pleased. This is my second time using your florist and I will definitely return on a regular basis. Thank you, Dr Vogel
Michael V
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2020 3:14PM
The ordering online was very easy. My sister was delighted to receive the arrangement from us and she said it was beautiful. It made her day. Thank you for your great service,
Jana C
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2019 10:56AM
Made ordering online for same-day-service so easy! Would use again
Katherine C
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2019 12:42AM
Beautiful arrangement was delivered to my daughter on her 21st birthday!
Joni C
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 11:28AM
Very easy to order from abroad and delivered to my mother on time and she loved them! Thank you
Rachel F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Very helpful customer service. Prompt reliable service and quality arrangement. - Alan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility