Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Glendale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Glendale, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2024 4:56AM
Good service from the Company. When I placed my online order the software had difficulty processing an overseas order but got there eventually. Thank you, .
Eithne B
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2023 4:30PM
My daughter received her flowers on time and they Were beautiful. Thank you
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2023 1:56AM
The orchids arrived just in the nic of time. My friends had just lost a loved one a couple hours before they were delivered. Not only were the flowers beautiful and healthy but the customer service was impeccable. Thank you!
Darnell A
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2023 3:38PM
I was very pleased with my experience--only one glitch: I did not realize that I was to complete some form after I said goodbye with the rep from your company. However, my friend got the flowers and was very happy!! Thanks so much--Judy Brice
Judith B
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 6:26PM
Very reliable and reasonably.
Natasha C
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2023 12:07PM
Beautiful flowers, timely delivery! Excellent job!
Martin M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2022 3:02PM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers. She loved them!
Carol L
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2022 1:51PM
Easy online order and received email confirmation fairly quickly. So got confirmation the flowers were delivered. Excellent service. Will definitely use thier services again!
Diana P
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 10:46AM
Everything was done as promised. My daughter lover her flowers!
WALTER G
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2022 3:31PM
The bouquet was well received, the flowers were Lovely and the recipient delighted.. Thanks! DW
Dorothy W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm always working on my latest play, so I have no time to order flowers. Thank God for this whole "internet" thing!. - William S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility