Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Garden Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Garden Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 3:49PM
Ordered a birthday bouquet for a present online with ease. Website was fast and easy to navigate :). When the flowers and balloons arrived they were a huge hit! Defiantly will order again! Thanks Avas Flowers!
Jimmy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 1:36PM
Great service and value
Gregory H
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 8:16PM
The gift arrived on time and the party girl LOVED it. My online experience was pleasant. I will probably use you again.
Beverly M
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 9:55PM
Product and service was excellent. Thanks
Jasper C
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 1:29AM
The arrangement was very beautiful. The family liked it a lot. I was totally pleased With the quality of the flowers.
Antoinette P
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 7:32PM
The flowers and bear were PERFECT. She loved them. Delivered on time.
Jeremy S
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 9:37PM
Excellet Service, thanks Avas Flowers!!!!!
Enrique G
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 11:01AM
I was very pleased with the gift basket you delivered for our daughter and her husbands combined birthday get away. They really enjoyed it and said it was all delicious. Thank you very much.
Joyce S
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 3:32PM
Bouquet delivered on time and as ordered. Thank you!
Marilyn T G
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 2:19PM
Flowers were delivered early in day, and was a very pretty arrangement. Very good service and will do business with again. Thank you!
Joyce D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility