Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fremont
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Fremont, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 8:03PM
It made my girlfriend day and it made mine, thank you so much I would use the delivery service once again in the future
Geo R
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 12:05PM
Thank you for helping me out with flowers for my anniversary. I needed you help while I was out of town on business and you helped me out of a "jam". Your service was prompt, to the door, with beautiful fresh flowers. I will certainly call on you again. Thank you! Edgar Morale
Edgar M
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 1:57PM
You delivered good quality flowers on the date I wanted- Dec 26. It's difficult to get flowers for that day but it is a family member's birthday and I wanted them to be delivered on THE day. Will use you again in the future. I am 3 states away so getting things delivered on time can be difficult. Thanks!
Cheryll H
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 1:25AM
These flowers were beautiful & totally cheered up my Uncle Steve! The nursing staff were impressed also. We will be using you again to send him another delivery in about a week. Thanks A Million! Barnes/Coffee Family
Angela C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 1:24PM
The recipient loved it, and really brightened her room for her birthday. Thank you for helping to make Louise's birthday special.
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 8:34AM
Notification was great and flowers were amazing
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2021 8:09AM
Lot of options to select . Good prices and beautiful Pots .
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2021 10:28PM
Good service and instructions for delivery were followed.
Christine N
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2021 12:09AM
Excellent service and delivery.
Angela S
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2020 3:28PM
Hello, this is the first time I have ordered from your company and I want to tell you that the recipient of the orchid plant I asked you to send was very happy. I have been told that the plant is gorgeous. Thank you for your fine service and in the future I will remember and use you again. J. Riesz
J R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Just a note to say thank-you for the sympathy arrangement I ordered, which was delivered today. The bereaved family said they were just beautiful. Much appreciation for the ease in ordering, the great variety of choices, and the timely delivery.. - Kathleen L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility