Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fremont
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Fremont, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2023 10:07PM
Excellent service.
Dominique T
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2023 7:14PM
Everything worked out beautifully. Thank you!
Sheila T
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2023 10:41AM
Thank you so much for the quick delivery and the plants are beautiful :-)
Judith S
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2023 8:55PM
Order process was easy ansd order was delivered on time. The plant was beautiful.
Ellen M
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2023 12:23AM
The flower were beautiful and a hit for the occasion. I live in Sacramento Ca and was unable to attend. My cousin who was the recipient truly loved the arrangement. Not to mention when I called, the customer service was TOP OF THE LINE, which is hard to find these days. I will definitely will use your service again if I need flowers in your area. Not sure of your delivery radius. Thank you PS Your beautiful bouquet made my presence felt.
Gwen H
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 8:03PM
It made my girlfriend day and it made mine, thank you so much I would use the delivery service once again in the future
Geo R
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 12:05PM
Thank you for helping me out with flowers for my anniversary. I needed you help while I was out of town on business and you helped me out of a "jam". Your service was prompt, to the door, with beautiful fresh flowers. I will certainly call on you again. Thank you! Edgar Morale
Edgar M
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 1:57PM
You delivered good quality flowers on the date I wanted- Dec 26. It's difficult to get flowers for that day but it is a family member's birthday and I wanted them to be delivered on THE day. Will use you again in the future. I am 3 states away so getting things delivered on time can be difficult. Thanks!
Cheryll H
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 1:25AM
These flowers were beautiful & totally cheered up my Uncle Steve! The nursing staff were impressed also. We will be using you again to send him another delivery in about a week. Thanks A Million! Barnes/Coffee Family
Angela C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 1:24PM
The recipient loved it, and really brightened her room for her birthday. Thank you for helping to make Louise's birthday special.
Mary D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You so much! Very pleased!. - Hedwig F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility