Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fowler
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fowler, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 10:27AM
Very quick and easy experience. Fast delivery! Very satisfied!
Joey P
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2019 3:34PM
Hi, The flowers were stunning. Thank you. Dr. Jeff Aoki and Sharon Wentz
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 10:07PM
Great service. Easy to order.
Faith M
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 8:26AM
Excellent plant and great delivery. A+ company
Kathy I M
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2016 10:19PM
You all were wonderful and fast! And the flowers were beautiful!
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 6:21PM
I had sent my email request very early in the morning, hoping it would be viewed and the order processed that day. It was and I was extremely happy with the timely service. It was and both Kurt and Genny were very pleased. Kurt thought they were artificial as they were so beautifully perfect. Thank you for the great service and the beautiful floral arrangement.
Beatrice D
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 10:38PM
Excellent service as advertised, thank you.
Barabara H
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2015 9:58PM
I was very pleased with the palm you delivered. It arrived as scheduled and according to the person that received it was lovely. Thanks for the good job!
JOANNE L
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2015 6:40PM
Great service.
Legna P
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2015 12:58AM
The online shopping experience proved easy and efficient. The flowers were delivered same day and before the required time.
Cori L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility