Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Foster City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Foster City, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2023 6:31PM
Easy and efficient order and checkout. The operator with whom I spoke was knowledgeable and very helpful! She was careful to confirm the order in detail. Would use Avas again!
Barbara L
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 12:39AM
The order was for my work supervisor. She loved the arrangement color s. Thank you.
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 8:32PM
Gorgeous flowers and lovely balloon, mom very happy, thank you!
Amy H
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2020 12:12AM
Great experience.
Chris B
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2020 12:10AM
Flowers were amazing, if not better than what I expected. Thank you so much! My coworker loved it for her baby shower!
Rainbow L
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2020 12:33PM
Everything was fine. Thanks.
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2020 9:05AM
My brother said the basket was wonderful. He has just lost his wife and the basket of fruit and chocolate was a welcome comfort. Thank you Zora Ficarra- Cheatham
Zora F
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2019 10:15AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time - thank you!
Jill L
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2019 11:41AM
Right on time! Thank you.
Pattie S
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2019 6:39AM
No problems with delivery
Rozlyn B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

As I can tell she loved the flowers!! So I have no complaints thanks again for your service.. - Dorian G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility