Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fillmore
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fillmore, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2022 12:07AM
Great buisness and customer service. Delivered on time and with a great service
Jefferson B
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 1:14AM
Fast same day delivery ! Flowers were beautiful!
Candice C
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2022 9:12PM
Flowers were beautiful, my mom loved them and sent me a Picture
Julia G
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2020 1:28PM
Prompt delivery
Marc C
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2019 8:35AM
I was happy with my flowers by a as .I was in a pinch for time and placed the order on my lunch break 2200 miles away.Within 7 hours I received a confirmation that the delivery was made.Awesome job and thank you till next time Avas flowers
George G
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2019 12:35AM
Easy to order - timely delivery
Kathryn J
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2019 8:22AM
Very happy with the service, will use it again. My friend says the flowers are beautiful. Thank you
Karen T
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 11:36AM
Thank you for creating the perfect corsage for my daughter's wedding shower. The colors were perfect and it was just the right size for her small wrists. She felt special all day. Beautiful! Dana D
Dana D
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 2:48PM
Thank you for your help. It was last minute when I found out my friend's father had passed away. Wanted to get something there since I was unable to attend. The lily was perfect for my friend who is an avid gardener.
Anita K
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 1:46PM
Flowers were beautiful. Larger than I thought. Ribbon could have been wider; otherwise very good.
Geraldine M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 2.93 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility