Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fallbrook
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fallbrook, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2024 12:45PM
wonderful experience
Frances A
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2024 8:12AM
I was very impressed with your flower shop. A very closed friend lost her father and the flowers and card really helped with her grief. Thank you.
Randy W
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2023 5:17PM
It was nice being able to place an order On a Sunday while on the road for next day delivery. Thank you for being available.
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2023 1:34PM
Thank you for having an easy online experience!
Luanne H
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2023 1:58PM
She really loved the flowers, thank you!
Christine S
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2023 11:56AM
The Peace Lily was delivered to my friend exactly as requested. The plant is beautiful and the delivery went smoothly. Her address is not an easy one, so great job!
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2023 11:20AM
Great job of getting flowers there the next day. Wish I'd have received notice ahead of time that they were for sure going to arrive on time. The flowers were very nice and fulfilled my wishes.
Mark S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 12:41AM
Delivered very quickly even though I ordered later in the day than planned. My mom says the arrangement is beautiful. Thank you so much.
Patty C
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2023 7:05PM
Perfect!! Same day service was excellent-Beautiful arrangement!
Teresa D
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2022 4:02PM
beautiful arrangement. thank you my daughter loved it.
Honora J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

you guys did wonderful job for me. customer service was excellent and I was very happy when you guys understood my situation and problem was solved right away !!! thank you so much !!!! :). - Gwan C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility