Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Escondido
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Escondido, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 2:51PM
It was good.
Delois M
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 11:39PM
Thank you for delivering on Thanksgiving Day. My Aunt is 90 yrs old and alone in Assited Living. The flowers helped her feel loved .
Claudia M
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 8:31PM
Joan and Steve Cioffi were so pleased with the arrangement. Received a call from Joan thanking me and said it was a beautiful arrangement. When I need to send flowers, I usually look up florists in the city the recipient lives. Your rating was high, hence the order. Thank you so much for your quick response.
Elaine L
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2022 2:32PM
Excellent variation of bouquets.
Monica P
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2022 1:01PM
Job was well done. I was satisfied.
Alice M
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 3:32AM
Delivery was on time. Flowers were as showed in pictures. Loved it
Prachi S
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 10:42AM
I live in Washington state & I ordered flowers for my best friend for her birthday. My friend loved the flowers, I was very satisfied with the delivery time, I had ordered them that morning. I also received the call that I asked for in the special instructions. I will definitely use you again in the future. Thank you! Judith Holscher
Judith L
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2022 11:01AM
Excellent service and very please
Socorro M
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2021 2:20PM
Excellent all the way around! Thank you! Andrea loved the arrangement!
Teresa L
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2021 10:32AM
The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and are very beautiful and just what I expected. Excellent job!
Sandra L L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Pink Roses
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service and I was pleased with the plant.. - Dwight R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility