Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Escalon
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Escalon, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2022 12:10AM
Beautiful flowers and great service.
Carol J
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 1:57AM
The arrangement was gorgeous and just what we expected. Thank you.
Carla L
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 5:02AM
Was very Happy with the order and the timing...thank you
Stephanie V
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2019 1:08PM
Thank you for the same day delivery of beautiful flowers from my sister. I live in Utah so it was so nice to get something to her they are in California so quickly. I appreciate it. And she said the flowers were lovely!
Sandy G
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 6:40PM
They were delighted with the basket, exclaiming how large and beautiful it was. The items included were of excellent quality. I am very pleased and will certainly use your business again. Dr. Marie Lowery
Marie L
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 1:46AM
It was a pleasure ordering flowers online. Your website was easy to maneuver. The flowers were delivered promptly as promised.
KATHRYN J
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 2:10PM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful fesh bouquet to my brother and wife. They were surprised and ecstatic with the surprise bouquet. They reported that the bouquet was carefully delivered and was exquisite. They sent photos so I could see the arrangement you prepared. I will use your Tucson service again in the future. Thank you. Marcia Lloyd
Marcia L
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 6:01PM
Good service. Waiting to see a picture of it from recipients
Dolores B
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 6:25PM
Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks so much
Louise C
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2016 4:37PM
Ordering from your company was very easy and efficient. The choices were great. I was happy to find a beautiful arrangement in a seasonal pumpkin for my friend. Her family was very grateful. I was thankful that I found you on line and you were close to the hospital in which it was delivered. And a BIG thanks for the free shipping!!! Debbie, from RI
Debra S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 9.84 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was awaiting our arrival at the restaurant. The flowers were not what I expected, but it was a nice arrangement. Very few roses, lots of lillies. Colors were as described.. - Nancy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility