Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Encinitas
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Encinitas, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2023 5:21PM
Was very easy to navigate the ordering process. This is my first time ordering from Ava's. The prices are good compared to other florists for the same items. I will be anxious to see the Xmas cactus I sent to my daughter on her birthday….
Evelyn H
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2023 2:33PM
Apparently a successful delivery of beautiful flowers
Cheryl B
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2023 3:04PM
Great service and beautiful flowers! She loved it! Thank you!
William T
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2023 10:52AM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet. Pictures were sent to us and a smiling Nana. I appreciate your sending a quality product to such a deserving lady. Bob & Pat Roennigke
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2023 3:15PM
Very easy to order and appreciated the free delivery on the same day. Just found out our daughter is having a baby and wanted to send something today. Thanks
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 10:35AM
I sent the centerpiece to my son and daughter-in-law for their thanksgiving table. My son sent a table set picture and the centerpiece was absolutely gorgeous, colorful, and as stunning as presented in the photos on your site. I could tell by the comments from them both it was greatly appreciated, and added to the presentation! I will return to Ava's for all occasions since I trust your work from ease of ordering, to delivery, to product.
Patti S
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 7:54AM
Easy to order online! On time delivery
Brenda K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 2:22PM
thank you! these Flowers were for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. she was so happy with them.
Annamary H
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 2:23PM
Would be wonderful to have a photo of the actual arrangement that was delivered.
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 7:57AM
The flowers are stunning and my family is thrilled.
Nancy K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied with every aspect including the lovely flowers. Thanks. - Doris R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility