Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - El Segundo
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - El Segundo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 4:47AM
The orchid plant was fabulous, as beautiful as in the order photo. I will definitely be ordering from Avasflowers again. Thanks
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 10:25AM
The flowers were beautiful and definitely made her birthday special! Thank you!
Nancy G
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2020 12:15AM
Very happy. Thank you!
Kristen P
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2020 12:10AM
Was bigger and better than I expected.
MICHAEL M
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2020 9:44AM
I was disappointed about; your convenience fee was not mentioned up front- that I could see. I've bought from you numerous times before and don't recall that fee!! Then the flowers were not delivered on the 28, but on 29th. ( unless they had been left overnight-/ which I certainly would not have liked. They were pretty, from the picture sent to me from recipient-/ but were NOt the color I ordered. So overall this was not what I expected from your company.
Sherry H
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2020 3:04PM
The flowers were absolutely breathtaking. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement.
Kathleen D
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2020 3:46AM
Great service
Ronald F
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2019 10:50AM
Excellent service from Frank. Very helpful and patient to work with. Will definitely use you again.
Marilyn Q
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 2:28AM
Thank you for your service. I am from put of state, these were for a friend who's mom and step dad died in an accident.
Shannon W
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 12:40AM
great experience - ordered online and she got them a few hours later - and they were gorgeous! thank you!
Sitara N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the easiest order i have ever placed. You delivered on time and sent a beautiful arrangement.. - Susan L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility