Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Eastvale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Eastvale, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 2:07AM
Everything was great!
Martha V
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2022 3:01PM
My mother-in-law said the flowers were gorgeous! She was very happy. Thank you for the great job in creating the arrangement and the timely service. I will definitely use you again for my flower needs in your area. Armeda Ojeda
Armeda O
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2022 9:56PM
This was for my 93 year old Grandmother and she absolutely loved them. Thank you
Elizabeth V
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 12:40AM
My daughter loved the flower arrangement and the beautiful vase that they came in. Will definitely use them again.
JAN S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 12:14PM
Great job, was delivered earlier than I expected and the recipient LOVED it!!
Veronica M
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2021 12:26AM
I loved the flowers I sent to by boss!! I needed last min delivery and Avas got the beautiful arrangement to deliver by the time needed.
Claudia G
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 2:04AM
Thank you for a job well done. :)
Walter A
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2021 11:47AM
I was not personally there, but in the picture that was sent, she looked very happy! Thank you!
David S
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 7:04AM
Being from out of town and not knowing any florist in California I browsed internet to find you. I was very pleased with customer service and the beautiful flowers. I will definitely use your service in the future. Happy Holidays!!!
Kelly G
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2020 12:45AM
They took a picture of the flowers I sent and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Donna C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The receiver was thrilled with the bouquet. Thank you.. - Denise C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility