Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Downey
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Downey, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2023 8:14AM
Thank you! Flowers were lovely and delivered before the end of the school day.
Katy R
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2023 6:34PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and everything I had hoped for. Fresh, colorful, arranged well, delivered on time and I was amazed at the size and color of the pink roses. Just what I wanted to say to the family. Thank you
Roxana F
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2023 7:33AM
Great experience and the flowers showed up on time and were beautiful!!!
Sofia R
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 12:59PM
Excellent service and the flowers smelled amazing according to the recipient.
Bonnie A
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2021 12:03AM
The flowers were delivered as requested and looked just like the picture. Thank You
Frances D
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 9:33PM
Very good same day delivery excellent beautiful flowers all around great job
Chris A
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 12:31AM
I was so pleased with the arrival of the flowers I ordered on Mother's Day! My mother thought they were just beautiful and could not believe deliveries were made on Sunday. Thank you for your wonderful artistry and service.
Helen T
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2020 1:17PM
Very satisfied especially how easy it is to irder
Miles C
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2019 11:54PM
I found your website easy to navigate. Ordering flowers was quick and painless. I’d definitely use your service again.
Mary A D
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 7:38AM
It was really nice to see that the on-line picture was as beautiful as the one delivered. Great job. That is why i went directly to Avas instead of using a common in line v-day site . Thank you
David S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Alas the hotel (Circus Circus,Reno,NV )received the order on August 1st,but stored it overnight. I persuaded the hotel to pay for the loss of the flowers.Which they have. Your service was prompt and the packaging excellent.. - Nicholas H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility