Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dinuba

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dinuba, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2023 10:06AM
You did fantastic!y The flowers were delivered within a few hours after my order was placed. Thank you so much!
Julia C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 3:21AM
Flowers were beautiful not wilted the roses were large roses It was created with a touch of love which helped put a smile a strong amazing beautiful woman
Katonya F
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 12:16PM
The ordering process was very easy and the delivery was quick. I am very pleased!!
Debra C
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 5:28PM
We are satisfied with the flower arrangement. they did a very good job
Stephen D
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 4:09PM
Your flowers are always fresh and beautiful!
P. Renee M
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2020 7:45AM
I was delighted how quickly the delivery was made. Every thing was completed above expectations.
Debra K
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 2:08PM
Excellent experience...!
Mark R
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 9:02PM
Thank you. As expected the delivery was on time, the design and freshness of the flowers are 110% beyond expectations. The Balbuena Family
Irene B
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 9:30PM
The flowers were delivered as promised in timely manner. Thank you.
Dina B
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 10:22AM
Thanks for the very quick delivery and the vase of beautiful flowers with candy. My friend sent me a photo and I was very pleased with your work. The deliveryman was very courteous and friendly. I'll be back with another order in September when my friend visits again. Keep up the good work.
Eugene P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

ordering and delivery were easy and a most-appreciated gift. thank you.. - Shara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility