Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Desert Hot Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Desert Hot Springs, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2024 12:06AM
Great service, especially with the added chocolates!
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2023 1:20AM
Fast, courteous, excellent service and flowers
Deanna C
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 10:04AM
The person loved the flowers.. she said they were so fresh and beautiful.
Arminda A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 11:47AM
Everything was good. thank you
TOM T
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2019 10:18AM
My daughter loved her flowers, she said they were beautiful! It was the first time ordering of many more to come! Thank You, Mrs. Milward
Yadira A M
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2019 6:20PM
i wanted to print my invoice at the end of my ordering but a pop up prevented that. will you please send it to me via email? appreciate that. also will it be delivered today? thank you so much, Susan Shaw
susan shaw
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2018 2:28AM
The flowers were delivered as promised, they were beautiful and very much appreciated--the recipients sent me a photo. The only thing I don't understand as an extra charge is the "fullsize card service." In the photo, it looks like the usual card that generally comes with flowers, nothing special. Otherwise, very satisfied.
Lynne H
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 5:50AM
So easy and affordable
Pamela G
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 8:49AM
Thank you! My daughter said the flowers were beautiful! She lived them and differently put a smile on her face!
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 5:20PM
The flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Joyce M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! I had never ordered with you before but found you on the internet. I'm in Michigan, but wanted to send flowers to my dear friend who lives in Florida. I spoke with her on Friday, November 30th and she indicated that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for the great service and the great flowers.. - Melissa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility