Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Desert Hot Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Desert Hot Springs, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 10:04AM
The person loved the flowers.. she said they were so fresh and beautiful.
Arminda A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 11:47AM
Everything was good. thank you
TOM T
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2019 10:18AM
My daughter loved her flowers, she said they were beautiful! It was the first time ordering of many more to come! Thank You, Mrs. Milward
Yadira A M
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2019 6:20PM
i wanted to print my invoice at the end of my ordering but a pop up prevented that. will you please send it to me via email? appreciate that. also will it be delivered today? thank you so much, Susan Shaw
susan shaw
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2018 2:28AM
The flowers were delivered as promised, they were beautiful and very much appreciated--the recipients sent me a photo. The only thing I don't understand as an extra charge is the "fullsize card service." In the photo, it looks like the usual card that generally comes with flowers, nothing special. Otherwise, very satisfied.
Lynne H
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 5:50AM
So easy and affordable
Pamela G
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 8:49AM
Thank you! My daughter said the flowers were beautiful! She lived them and differently put a smile on her face!
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 5:20PM
The flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Joyce M
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 9:21AM
My bestfriend was so amazed on how beautiful the flowers and vase were.Thank you for the quick order and giving her what I paid for.I will be a returning customer.Thank you for your expertise...
JENNIFER J
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2015 4:13PM
good quick service
Jeff M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 30%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

They were delivered on time and they were perfect.. - Jan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility