Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Danville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Danville, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 11:43AM
The flowers were beautiful!! Thank you
Rosemary V
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2023 1:05PM
Excellent in every area !! Helpful and very competent!! My new favorite florist!!!!
Janet K
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2023 1:22AM
Thank you for such great service! The floral arrangement was bigger and more spectacular than what I saw on line! My sister and brother in law love it!
Etwina P
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 9:27AM
thank you. the flowers did their trick and cheered my friend.
Karen W
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 12:19AM
Flowers were beautiful and the service/ delivery was excellent!
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2022 1:07AM
The flowers were great! Thanks!
John M
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 8:54AM
Easy site to use, great prices and the recipient said plant was beautiful. Thank you!!!
Vicki P
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2022 9:59AM
Delivered on time. She loved the flowers.
Jane M
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2022 8:52AM
Thank You for your excellent service. Easy ordering, Beautiful Easter Lily and delivery was done within hours. Definitely will use your florist shop again when needed.
Ed M
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2021 8:18AM
My experience with your florist was excellent. The young man who took my order was most helpful with a great personality. Thanks for your help.
Shelly H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility