Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dana Point
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dana Point, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 12:26AM
Thank you for delivering the flowers to Mallory!
Angelo D
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 10:05AM
Not only was the arrangement beautiful same day service was available. Recipient was very happy!
Betty M
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 11:00AM
I am very pleased with the service with the flowers with the promptness and will be happy to tell my friends and happy to do it again thank you so much
RICHARD T
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2022 6:39PM
Ordering flowers or plants on line is scary. You never know what is going to be delivered. I want to thank you so much for the excellent quality of the Azaleas my daughter received. Thank you for being so caring and thoughtful , the card your employee chose was excellent, I appreciated that so much. I will definitely be using your company again .
Shirley C
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2022 12:06AM
The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. I am very happy with my order and I will definitely order from Avas Again.
Kimberly W
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 3:37PM
Thank you
Cristy P
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2021 5:46AM
Beautiful plant. Excellent service.
Craig G
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2021 9:45AM
Recipient said flowers were lovely. Delivery was very prompt. I am very pleased.
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 12:16AM
thanks for delivering such beautiful flowers
Reagan P
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2019 1:44AM
Totally met my expectations, delivered on time! Beautiful red rose bouquet!!
Kevin H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Lovely bouquet of flowers, sent same-day to my mum for her birthday. She described them as 'classy, unique and special'. Thank you so much for an excellent service, I will use your company again.. - Kathy L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility