Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Crestline
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Crestline, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 10:50AM
THanks for delivering up to Crestline. I googled flower shops Crestline and you came up. I thought you were a new store in Crestline. Mom pointed out you were all the way down the hill. lol. Thanks. She was very happy.
Kalyn S
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2020 10:37PM
Thank you for the timely delivery. You get what you pay for and your service is worth every penny. Thank you!
Kevin L
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2019 5:39PM
The arrangement did not look like the pictures one but it was fine and in place at the correct time.
Merilee M
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2019 7:37PM
She loved them
Tressa H
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 10:56PM
I wrote a long paragraph and somehow I lost it. Service was absolutely wonderful! Thank you very much!
Anthea Michelle L
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 11:42AM
I was very happy tha I was so happy the driver called with an address question and he was able to turn around and re deliver the flowers My 91 year old aunt loved the daisies and she received them on her birthday which was very important to me. Thank you
Joann F
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 10:51PM
Excellent online service I was notified when flowers where out for delivery and also when they were delivered. What a pleasant surprise. I was told the basket of plants is beautiful.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 7:23AM
Service was awesome and on time delivery awsome
Alice O
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 5:45AM
Arrangement was lovely and arrived on time - thanks!
Emma W
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 10:49PM
That you for being a great service for me my gift arrived in good time an made my family very happy if need be I will use this florist again once again thank you
Aundra J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 15.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your efficiency and delivering with Same Day service!. - Jo Anna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility