Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Commerce
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Commerce, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2024 10:42AM
Representative could not have been more helpful and accommodating even when I came to an obstacle. Great customer service!
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2023 5:53PM
Being I live in Kauai, HI, it is such a pleasure to send beautiful flowers to my elderly aunties in East Los Angeles, CA. It makes them so happy. Ava's Flowers always come through! Mahalo!!
Loretta S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 11:54PM
Flowers and presentation looked very nice and complimentary for the event. Appreciate the efforts given to create and deliver our order in a timely and professional manner. Again, thak you for your services.
Donald L
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 1:28AM
I was happy you were able to accommodate on such short notice. I will differently use you again in the future. Thanks
Gene M
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 12:45AM
Thank you for excellent customer service. The flowers are fresh and beautiful.
AMY W
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2018 9:13AM
Very Happy
Sheila L
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 8:01AM
Beautiful! My grandparents loved them!
Brianne M
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 8:54PM
The order my wife received was awesome as usual. Usual. Thank you for everything
David H
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 6:14AM
Fast easy service, prompt delivery, Thanks
Gary G
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 11:45PM
The customer service was excellent from the phone order to the text of delivery. The flowers were were absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased. I appreciated your special care to make my sympathy flowers perfect. Thank you Avastin. Bsa
Bina A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister received her flowers today & advises they were great. Thanks for making her birthday special. I will remember your Company next time I need floral services.. - Joan G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility