Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Colton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Colton, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2024 12:04AM
Excellent service and delivery on time
Jose D
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2024 7:05AM
Thank you. The family appreciated the beautiful flowers
Garth H
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2024 1:14AM
Very good customer service. Thank you.
Michelle J
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2023 5:07AM
My friend really liked her arrangement. Thank you.
Daphne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2023 10:40PM
Jannette loved the arrangement. She sent me a picture, and it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Daphne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2023 4:39PM
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Tuyen N
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2023 1:10AM
I am very happy with everything about my experience with Avas flowers! Very helpful and kind service on the phone, absolutely beautiful arrangement in person and delivery was excellent! I will use Avas flowers over and over again!
Doris D. M
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2023 11:13PM
The flowers were beautiful!, and a great price. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this arrangement turned out , it was so beautiful than what the company pictured showed . the arrangement was so beautiful that the memorial service hall placed the flowers right in front of everyone's view. I will continue to purchase flowers in the future , and compare to other online line companies, Avas. surpasses all other companies. I've used pro flower , and nothing compares to the beautiful arrangement and customer service I received from Avas flower .company.
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2023 6:38AM
Such beautiful flowers! The flower shop was very good with staying in touch with me, always keeping me posted. Very prompt and organized. Thank you again very much Ava's Flowers!
Artemio S
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2023 3:25PM
Avas Flowers had the flowers that i wanted to send without mixing it up too much with other types of flowers and the arrangement was also the nicest i had seen. They were also the ones who could meet my time frame. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend.
J N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 37%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Sounds like the flowers were great and delivered as requested.. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility