Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cloverdale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Cloverdale, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2021 2:46PM
It was a gift, and the recipient was very pleased.
Frank T
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2020 7:21PM
Thankyou you did a great job
Charity K
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2020 11:54AM
I had great service and I’m glad it was same day
Dawndee W
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 2:18AM
Overall I was happy with the flower arrangement. My only issue was that check-in was at 3:00 and I was given to understand the flowers would be delivered by then, but they weren't. Fortunately, we were running late and got there [just] before the flowers.
Fred L
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 12:56PM
I was very pleased with the customer service and the follow up phone call.
Jean N
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2016 12:59AM
Flowers were delivered quickly and turned out beautiful! I had a last-minute change to the message on the card and Avas was prompt in their response to assure me the change had been made. Great experience and will use again!
Molly M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 10:04PM
Quick and professional.
Isidra R
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2015 2:58AM
I did not see the flowers but my sister said she liked the arrangement.
Sheri V
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2015 5:31PM
Excellent Service !!! I called on Friday night (after 7pm) to request delivery by 11am on Saturday. The expedited order was delivered as requested and the floral arrangement was Beautiful -- just as shown on your website... I will definitely use your service again and will recommend your company to others. Darlene Henderson Greeley and Hansen
Darlene H
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2015 9:07AM
The buying and paying of the flowers was very easy ....the hard part was choosing which ones!! I live in Australia so it was nice to see what I would be getting for my money and then the follow up emails to let me know when they were delivered was much appreciated. I will definetly use you again to send flowers to my relative in Somers. Thanks Sue Bailey
SUSAN B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. I ordered the flowers from Australia and it was all very easy and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend you to others.. - Sharyn B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility