Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chula Vista
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Chula Vista, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 10:50AM
Customer service was excellent and delivery was fast. Will definitely use this vendor again.
JESUS D
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 12:23AM
Perfect experience!!
Gina L
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 12:04AM
I was told that Mrs Jensen said that the flowers were lovely.
Joella C
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2022 11:26PM
It has been very easy to order floral arrangement through your website.. hoping they be delivered the next day. Thanks!
Eleanor Q
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2021 12:22PM
I was very pleased with the service and according to my friend who received the flowers. She mentioned the flowers were so beautiful
Anna C
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2021 8:07AM
Great experience with Avas flowers. Fast and reliable last minute delivery! Highly recommend!
Santos J
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2021 9:09AM
The flowers were beautiful. Delivered in a timely manner. The only thing is they were a lot more expensive than what you advertised on your website.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2020 12:20AM
Excellent price and excellent delivery service
Rueben A
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2020 1:20PM
Thank you, my wife was very happy with the flowers.
Tim R H
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2020 6:27PM
Allen was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me, great customer service.
Ana M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Overall experience was excellent, ordered the flowers the night before, and got there the next day at perfect timing.. - Kyle M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility