Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chino
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Chino, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2022 5:51PM
I love ordering from you you always have something that I want to order and with your coupon I can save on the delivery charges I will always order my flowers from you Thank you
Barbsts J
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2021 12:04AM
Good job timely delivery
Sharon I
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2021 12:41AM
Delivery was as expected and the flowers were beautiful.
Vanessa L
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 2:37AM
Thanks. The arrangement was exactly as the picture. That his a difficult thing to accomplish. It was beautiful.
Jesus P
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2021 8:28AM
The flower boutique did look like the picture. For over 100.00 dollars I expected fuller blossom boutique. The delivery was delivered in good time. But the product I paid for did not represent the image that was advertise. Very Miss leading. I know it was valentine day and alot of orders was taken but the quality of those orders she be exactly was is represented on your website. Was disappointed and embarrassed .
Jacob G
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 12:15AM
excellent delivery
Godfrey P
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2020 10:49AM
Was easy ordering and very professional. The plant arrived within a few hours and was perfect. It was great
Donna W
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 12:26PM
I have used Ava's Flowers for multiple orders last couple years and I always receive excellent service! The on-line website for placing orders is very easy to use. The orders are always delivered on time. Most important - complements I receive back from people on how beautiful the arrangements are.
Diane W
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 2:18AM
Everything was perfect and I would use you again
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2019 9:50PM
Outstanding service. The arrangement was delivered as requested. Will definitely use you in the future.
Norma Y J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 40%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The receiver was thrilled with the bouquet. Thank you.. - Denise C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility