Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chino

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Chino, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 6:19PM
Maggie who assisted me was very helpful and friendly
Pamela B
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2024 1:07PM
Thank You so much for your kindness and professionalism. Neil was extremely helpful .
Loyola G
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2023 12:04AM
All worked out well!
George F
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2022 5:51PM
I love ordering from you you always have something that I want to order and with your coupon I can save on the delivery charges I will always order my flowers from you Thank you
Barbsts J
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2021 12:04AM
Good job timely delivery
Sharon I
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2021 12:41AM
Delivery was as expected and the flowers were beautiful.
Vanessa L
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 2:37AM
Thanks. The arrangement was exactly as the picture. That his a difficult thing to accomplish. It was beautiful.
Jesus P
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2021 8:28AM
The flower boutique did look like the picture. For over 100.00 dollars I expected fuller blossom boutique. The delivery was delivered in good time. But the product I paid for did not represent the image that was advertise. Very Miss leading. I know it was valentine day and alot of orders was taken but the quality of those orders she be exactly was is represented on your website. Was disappointed and embarrassed .
Jacob G
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 12:15AM
excellent delivery
Godfrey P
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2020 10:49AM
Was easy ordering and very professional. The plant arrived within a few hours and was perfect. It was great
Donna W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

This is the first time I have ordered flowers for a funeral online. It was very easy to order. Although I did not see what actually was sent I am hoping that it was very nice. I order flowers locally through the same florist but this was going out of town and our local florist does not deliver to where this went. Thank you so much for taking care of this for our club.. - Diane H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility