Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ceres
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ceres, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2022 12:31PM
I was very happy with the Flower Arrangement & Delivery.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2022 9:52AM
Thank you the plant was beautiful
Debra W
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2021 4:29PM
I didnt see them but she said they were beautiful
Frances C
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 1:18AM
I had the most wonderful experience I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my daughter in law's mother on June 19th on the same day her mom passed away I was very pleased that I ordered on the 19th and she received them a fast I was amazed thank you Avas flower shop for getting that order out so fast. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends and family Thank you your customers Laura Canady.
Laura C
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 12:51AM
I want to thank you very much for making my sisters birthday very special,she enjoyed her flowers and the arrangement was perfect and she loved it.I live in the Eastern Sierra and I haven't seen her since the Pandemic started . So I'm glad you were the only flower shop to deliver her flowers. Thank you very much, Patricia S. Barajas
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 3:09AM
Great looking. As advertised. Wife loved them. Super fast delivery, ordered late in day and they still made it same day. Thanks to all.
Michael F
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2019 3:11PM
every thing went very well. Thank you
Thomas O
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 1:57PM
THANK YOU
SUSAN B
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 10:41AM
Everything was great. Thank you so much!
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 3:25PM
Gloria was very pleased with the arrangement. That makes me happy. Thank You for doing a great job.. Appreciate the care you took.
Alyce B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister LOVED her bouquet, and said the woman who delivered it was very nice. Thank you. The only disappointment belonged to her dog, who was expecting UPS. They bring dog treats! Sharon said the bouquet and vase were among the most beautiful she had ever received.. - Carol B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility