Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Castro Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Castro Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 1:08PM
Flowers were beautiful
Mae T
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 12:08AM
Thank you.
Mine E
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2022 1:47AM
Thanks for your help!
Michelle S
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2021 9:34AM
Great, fast service!
Tim C
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 3:38PM
easy ordering and on-time delivery. My sister was delighted with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Lorene G
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 2:40AM
Maureen was thrilled with your plant. It was beautiful and I will use you again in the future. Adrienne Reed
Adrienne R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 12:13PM
Very happy. got just what I ordered,. It looked just like the picture.
Bob D
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2020 2:36PM
Excellent service even though I had to make a change.Thank you.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2019 6:26PM
From the individual who I believe her name was Mary taking my order and helping me out this year to order my daughters flowers was very helpful, everything was delivered as ordered and on time!!! Thank you
Angeline D
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2019 4:01PM
The total experience was very good. So easy to use the website. Happy with the ease for me to send flowers 70 miles from home.
Patty Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility