Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Castro Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Castro Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2024 5:13AM
beautiful flowers with prompt delivery.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2023 2:27PM
She was very pleased with her flowers. She said they lasted over a week!
Jan Q
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2023 9:47AM
Kathy loved the arrangement! Appreciate your flowers bringing some light and beauty to her grief right now.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 1:08PM
Flowers were beautiful
Mae T
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2022 12:08AM
Thank you.
Mine E
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2022 1:47AM
Thanks for your help!
Michelle S
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2021 9:34AM
Great, fast service!
Tim C
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 3:38PM
easy ordering and on-time delivery. My sister was delighted with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Lorene G
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 2:40AM
Maureen was thrilled with your plant. It was beautiful and I will use you again in the future. Adrienne Reed
Adrienne R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 12:13PM
Very happy. got just what I ordered,. It looked just like the picture.
Bob D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived on time, were very beautiful and very much appreciated. I' m pleased with your service and so is my sister, the recipient. Thank You, Ruth Dickens. - Ruth D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility