Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carmel Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Carmel Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 1:18AM
Nothing....everything was deleivered on time and very nice condition
Galen H
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 5:08PM
Selection was good,and check out was easy. Flowers were delivered promptly.
Brian K
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 6:32PM
Your company was easy to work with.
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2016 8:21AM
This order was beautiful and arrived on time.
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 4:50PM
Communication was Awesome, they notified you when it was Very Pleased
Phyllis O
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 4:45PM
Excellent service. I called to see if you could deliver same day and your operator was very accommodating. Thank you
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 10:49PM
Everything was perfect. There are no complaints or suggestions to improve your service. Thank You
EUGENE O
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2015 12:42AM
the order was delivered on time and the item was very classy and exactly what I ordered ...I will use your florist again.
Josphine V
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2015 6:51PM
I can't speak to the appearance of the Peace Lily Plant, however I am impressed with how quickly the order was processed. I requested that the plant be delivered before the Memorial Service and appreciated the email letting me know when the plant was delivered.
Luminant M
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2015 7:23AM
Beautiful!!! Thank you so much
Chantal B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

the ordering process was easy and convenient. She said the flowers were incredible so I was pleased with my purchase. - Joseph M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility