Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cardiff By The Sea
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 12:39AM
Was fine
F R
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2021 11:35PM
Wonderful service.
Yvonne G
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2020 12:43AM
Arrangement was very nice. Close to what was pictured and it was delivered as promised.
Janet B
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2019 6:50AM
The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was on the date requested. Thank you for your flower and delivery service.
Shirley T
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2018 8:34AM
easy to order and delivery was same day. Fantastic. Recipient stated flowers are beautiful. Thank you!
Sylvia P
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 2:58AM
The flowers were beautiful. There was some confusion with delivery but it appears that the final goal was achieved :). Thanks very much for a good first experience with Avas Flowers
Marcia S
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 3:49PM
You guys did great
Steven J
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 1:28AM
I was so grateful and surprised when I went to the funeral home and saw the flower display that I had ordered from you. I don't know your shop and I ordered at a distance accepting what I saw online to be probably what would be delivered. What you delivered was actually more beautiful than I had anticipated. Thanks so much for being able to count on you even though you don't know me at all. Diane
Diane D
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 5:16AM
Mrs Rempel was very pleased with her delivery of a yellow rose plant
Victoria F
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2016 10:57PM
The flowers were very pretty and the same level of fullness and quality of the pictured bouquet. Thank you!
Cynthia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

What our customers say:

The flowers arrangement was very nice and had many complements from the family that received them as well as our emergency room staff that contributed to the arrangement.. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility