Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Capitola
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Capitola, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2023 3:05PM
efficient web site. thanks! Marilyn
Marilyn B Z
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2023 3:44PM
Delivery was as expected, my mom loved the flowers
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2023 12:43AM
Flowers were delivered early. That was a great surprise and my mother loved them.
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2022 9:39PM
Very pleased with your service. Flowers are beautiful and delivered on time. I used another company before and the flowers were delivered late. I appreciate your service and like that you are in their area. Thank you
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 4:42PM
Excellent service especially considering it was a late Thanksgiving order. I appreciate the service!
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2019 8:11PM
The order was taken quickly but carefully and was received on time and looking beautiful. Careful trimming and water change caused them to last for several weeks! The recipient was most pleased and encouraged by their bright color and qualitiy.
Carolee W
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2018 9:51AM
Very simple experience. I like the fact that you can find your orders with your email as well as the Order No.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2017 10:50AM
The person who I spoke to over the phone was polite and helpful. He worked within my budget to ensure that the arrangement was beautiful, and affordable. I appreciated the rapid turn around and timely delivery to the church. Great service; thank you. Karen
Karen J
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 11:52AM
My brother sent me a text and said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks you so much for your service.
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 3:34AM
You did an amazing arrangement. Thank you so much it was beautiful.
Araya K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

These were sent to my girlfriend who her and I have had a lot of struggles and this just really helped us move forward from it all. No other guy has ever done this for her and her and her family thought they were gorgeous. thank you so much. specific delivery time was noted and she got them around the time i asked. Definitley a repeat customer. THANKS!!. - Bryce W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility