Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Campbell
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Campbell, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2024 5:04AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful and they were Delivered at the correct time.
Deana G
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2024 7:38AM
Beautiful arrangement, it brought a smile to my friends face. Thank you for your professional and thoughtful service.
Rebecca S
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2022 12:01PM
Thank you in advance for processing this order for me. The recipient is my cousin and I know she will love your Fall mums. Sharon Shipley Troute
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2021 1:19PM
Lovely bouquet, friend appreciated it. Thank you.
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2021 6:17PM
Delivered on time and in beautiful condition.
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2018 8:06AM
Everyone was pleased for the beautiful floral arrangement. It arrived on time and in great shape. They are still enjoying the flowers.
Mary R
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2018 1:03PM
Thank you for informing us as soon as the items were delivered. The family was very pleased with the quality of the plant and presentation.
Douglas A
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2018 1:22AM
Everything was great..
Joan V
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 11:37PM
I am ordering from upstate New York and it was nice to find someone local where my daughter lives to deliver the flowers and candy to her on Valentine Day. She enjoyed everything that was delivered. Thank you.
Anne D
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 2:18PM
Beautiful arrangements, great delivert
Sandra B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent, impeccable work - job well done. The recipient said that the arrangement they received from you is "JUST GORGEOUS!!" ! THANK YOU!. - Elizabeth N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility