Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Burlingame
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Burlingame, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2024 6:17AM
I wanted to get my Mom a gardenia wrist corsage for Mother's Day. Although Ava's didn't have, the employee kindly called other florists in the area. When none were found the employee helped me find a beautiful basket of plants with one that flowers and a card that I was able to personalize. I'm very pleased and thankful for the exceptional service plus my Mom and family members love the basket of plants!
Victoria M
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2024 11:23AM
The service is excellent and reliable. The pricing is good along with the arrangement of beautiful flowers! Thank you!!!!!
Patricia G
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2023 12:43AM
Fabulous. Fast delivery
Willia M
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2023 1:51AM
This is the first time I ordered a bouquet of flowers from you and satisfied your service.
Kyoung Suk S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2023 5:22PM
Very good service zc
Genoa M
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 4:07PM
We liked the great selection that Ava's Flowers had. The website was easy to navigate. Thanks
Stella B
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2022 9:21AM
Beautiful, timely and brought many smiles.
Laurence P
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 12:36AM
Lovely arrangement, delivered promptly to mother, much better experience than I had anticipated. Thank you.
Jeri C
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2022 1:13AM
Our ailing aunt was very pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you!
Cindy M
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 8:55AM
The young lady that took my order was exceptional.
THOMAS A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the bouquet that was delivered so I can't speak to the quality of the flowers & design, but the flowers were delivered and the recipient was very happy!. - Jennifer P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility