Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Buena Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Buena Park, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2023 2:09PM
Appreciate the beautiful arrangement and timely delivery!
Chris B
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2022 11:14AM
Ordering was simple and the flowers arrived without a hitch! Thank you so much!!
Kristen P
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 10:54AM
Thank you
Esperanza C
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 5:04PM
It was very pleasant and i like the service
Vy L
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2021 12:19AM
Great and easy. Delivered very fast
Bruce P
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 11:46AM
I was very impressed with courtesy and professionalism of the gentleman I spoke with when I had a question about m order. The person being delivered to was elderly and hard of hearing and they made sure she received the delivery.
Verylann S
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2020 12:06AM
Great service fast delivery
Mary Beth J
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2020 9:27AM
Barb was delighted. The only thing was I put the code in and still paid delivery and and I can't remember the percent off. I shocked at my total. I'll call before I ordered over the internet
Gwen G
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 6:29PM
I saw the dish garden/plant yesterday when I wen to see my sister. it is really lovely - very full and a variety of plants. I did wonder, though, are there specific care instructions for this item? She said no instructions so I wondered - indirect sunlight, direct sunlight, how often to water. Is there a spot on your website where I can find out this info? As I mentioned I live up in North Jersey so unfortunately, in most cases I would probably get flowers etc. from a local florist. I was VERY GLAD to find you on-line right in the exact town I wanted. Thanks so very much for the patience of the man who helped me, for your delivery within the time frame and for the beautiful arrangement. Wishing you continued success and a world of blessings. Ginger Newton (Ethel)
Ethel N
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 11:18AM
Employee tried very hard to make sure I received exactly what I wanted.
Cynthia G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility