Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brisbane
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Brisbane, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 10:53AM
Amazing team and flowers service! I ordered flowers only a couple hours before noon and flowers still be delivered to my husband on time at work . He loved it and it was exactly on the picture . I will order again from Avas and not somewhere else! Also , thank you for giving me extra 5 dollars off when I called due to forgetting using the coupon when making order. Your service is excellent!
Duong N
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 6:15PM
This is my second time using Avas flowers and I am very satisfied with their service .
Genoveva S
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 10:09AM
Great company! Thank you
John W
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 2:05AM
I had a great experience using Avis flowers. I live in another state and they have no problem delivering flowers to a family member who is ill. Thank you you made it beautiful arrangement and you delivered it in a timely fashion and we appreciate that
Shannon S
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 7:32AM
I sent a bouquet to my mother for her 91st birthday. She says they arrived as expected, and that the arrangement was lovely and unique. This is my first experience with Ava's Flowers. I will use you again for future purchases.
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 11:37AM
Appreciated the text alert when delivered. Thought the descriptions of the products and the different size options was good.
Geoffrey K
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2016 12:01AM
Beautiful plant--great service.
Rose G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2016 1:47PM
My sister Barb, was very happy with the bright cheerful flower arrangement as delivered to her hospital room.
Roslyn R
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2015 7:07AM
Very good experience
Meagan V
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2015 9:37PM
You need to add another choice for "rating your experience with Ava's Flowers. It needs to list EXCELLENT! From the moment I called and placed my order, to the finish product that was delivered - everything was flawless. I called from Florida and placed my order. The young man (Daniel?) that assisted me was professional and friendly. The deliver was to took place on Saturday, but the Mass was to take place on Sunday. The Church suggested it be delivered to the Parish Center instead. I was worried it won't make it to the church. Your associate assured me it would get there and not to worry. My Mother-in-Law was so happy to see the flowers there for my Father-in-law's Memorial Mass. I heard they were beautiful and to quote my Mother-in-Law "I don't know what you paid for the flowers, but they were worth every penny!" I can't thank you enough for following through on everything I was promised. How refreshing to know that people still care to do the very best they can. Thanks again, Millie Palmieri
Millie P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered very fast. Thank you.. - Antonio R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility