Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bradbury
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bradbury, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2019 3:54PM
Thank you so much for your service. I received a text that they were beautiful and still going strong!
Janelle H
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2019 12:06PM
Beautiful roses and she loved them!
Renita P
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 3:09AM
Thank you for delivering my order on time
Norberto Jr T
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 5:44PM
Thanks for your courtesy and efficiency!
Doris G
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2016 8:40PM
Niece reports the flowers looked fresh and nice. thank you!
Jerry O
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2016 6:33PM
The flowers arrived on time and were greatly appreciated. Thank you
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2015 1:12AM
The arrangement arrived right on time, actually a little early, and it was beautiful. The red, white and blue flowers were perfect and were a great representation of our organization. The family loved it also, and commented on how nice it was and how appropriate the colors were for the DAR, whose colors are red, white and blue.
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 4:42PM
Flowers turned out beautiful
Lilianna T
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2015 8:52PM
Sent two flower orders within a week...both were quick and easy via online ordering...the recipients of the flowers were both extremely pleased with the flowers they received...delivery was unusually prompt and the quality of the flowers was excellent...all in all, very pleased with your service and product.
Kathleen F Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2015 8:30PM
I was pleased with the experience of buying and the delivering of the flowers on my sisters birthday. I will probably call you again next year. Yours Truly, Bob Lantz
ROBERT A L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers for our daughter's birthday. She sent us a photo and they were beautiful. She was happy and so were we.. - Suzanne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility