Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Biggs

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Biggs, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 8:34PM
You did excellent job! The flowers were delivered on the day requested. I will definitely use this service again.
CHARLOTTE R
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 3:45PM
very
Shannon C
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 12:20AM
Thanks. Everything was great.
Shane M
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 12:54PM
Very nice arrangement and reasonable pricing!
Insurance B
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 1:41PM
Everything looked GREAT !
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2015 11:52AM
Karlie was very pleased with the beautiful flowers! They were delivered on time and made her birthday celebration a very happy one. Thanks for a job well done
Lara J
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2015 11:30AM
Arrangement was beautiful!
Anita B
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2015 4:44AM
My experience was wonderful. From the time of the order to the delivery of the flowers. Your salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. I ordered a funeral spray on very short notice and it was delivered as ordered, on time and from the pictures I saw looked beautiful. You always feel a little nervous ordering from an internet site when you are out of town, but your quality of service and product was the best. Thank you. JoAnne Trimborn
Joanne T
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2015 5:15PM
All good thank you, nice flowers.
Roy C
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2015 4:28PM
The staff was very friendly and the flowers were delivered on time.
JULIE S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.95 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your excellent customer service. The recipient of this arrangement indicated the flowers were beautiful. Using this website and service was easy.. - Stephanie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility