Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belmont

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Belmont, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2024 2:38PM
Everything was O. K . Thank you very much. Next time Ill order a new present with you. M. Jos Fernndez
Mara Jos F
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2024 9:16AM
My niece, who received the "Garden Pleasures Basket" from me, for her 50th birthday, said they were gorgeous and she loves the basket. I live in Michigan but just found your store through Google, as my niece lives in Belmont. It was great that you could deliver them the very next day, and that you gave me updates about the delivery. Thanks!! I'm sure my niece will keep you in mind next time she needs flowers.
Joan B
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2022 10:20AM
Thank you for the beautiful funeral spray. I ordered on line and it looked exactly like the photograph.
Kathy P
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2021 12:17AM
Thank you so much!!!!My Daughter loved her bouquet!!! I will be using your services in the future. Great Day!!!
Armando B
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2020 12:41AM
Prompt delivery. Dan and Melissa were very happy with their plant. Thank you.
Vickie T
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 1:02AM
I was told I would have a discount, but the site wouldn't allow me to enter the code, so I ended up paying a lot more than expected. I would have cancelled, but needed to get flowers to my daughter and son in law.
Delaine H
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2019 12:03PM
Thank you. Excellent service!
Debra H
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2019 6:59AM
The order was to Agathe and Kevin Cunningham for their anniversary, The order was delivered as requested and very pretty I am told. Somehow their names were scrambled It was written to "Kevin Agathe"
Dorothy C
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 5:04AM
Excellent, no probleme ! Très bien, pas de soucis !
Pierre B
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 11:36AM
She loved them!!! Thank you!!
Becky P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Fast and wonderful service. Highly recommended.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility