Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bellflower
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bellflower, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2023 7:35PM
No problems. I was very satisfied with the professional services,& my family was pleased with the plant.
William P
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 3:00PM
Nice arrangement the family was pleased with the flowers
Gerry V
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2022 2:55AM
They were on time and friendly personnel thank you
Marta T
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2021 11:18AM
Excellent service Excellent customer service I would definitely recommend Thank you.
Cecilia A
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 12:04AM
They were great
Bennett W
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 4:52PM
The order went through smoothly and was delivered on the requested day. I appreciated the text confirming delivery
Cynthia S
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2020 10:59AM
Quick delivery of beautiful flowers. Thank you Avas!
Shayna M
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2020 12:41AM
The flowers looked great! I was happy to surprise my sister after she had surgery.
Breanna N
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 11:08AM
Thank you! We're so happy we were able to connect with family during these times across the border, you truly are appreciated. Have a great day!
Graciela R
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 3:27AM
Moani loved it! Thanks again to Avas.
Mathew V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

My Aunt was completely blown away with the arrangement. I chose a yellow bouquet to brighten her day and she commented that the entire room "has come alive". Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail... - Kate R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility