Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bell

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bell, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2024 2:06AM
Everything was perfect thank you alot
Alfa R
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2021 10:11AM
Very fast delivery very beautiful flowers
Gricel A
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:14PM
Have used Ava's 3 times and have had a very good experience. Always punctual and arrangements are beautiful. Thank you.
Marina T. R
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 1:35AM
Perfect! Thank you!
Jennifer G
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 10:21AM
Thanks....
Leanne H
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 3:40PM
Delived in a prompt manner. Recepient loved the planter
Donna R. H
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2016 3:22AM
Using Avas flowers for this very special ocassion has been just an excellent and very rewarding experience! Based on my first order placed through Avas Flowers, I would not hesitate to affirm the company is very efficient; not only in terms of the advises they provide to move forward with your specific request, but more importantly, because of the professional support you´ll get from its employees to deal with any specific detail that has to be taken care of. Consequently, I´d recommend relying on Avas Flowers when efficiency and cordiality are your priorities.
Hector A
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2015 8:46PM
Thank you for rescuing me from a bad experience with an on line competitor. I wanted a nice center piece for the new home my son and daughter-in-law built in your area. They were really happy and though l sent it in advance of the holiday, it lasted through the whole holiday. It's nice to see efficiency and quality rolled into your business.
Bernice S
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 8:06AM
Never ordered flowers online prior to this! Wonderful experience, great transaction, flowers even arrived earlier than I expected! Communication was great! If ever in need of flowers again I will definitely use Avas again! Thank you for making it so easy, Jeanette Baumgardner
Charles B
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2015 5:51PM
I have been very happy with the 2 recent orders I placed with Avas Flowers.
JUDY S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was delighted with her "beautiful" flowers........J. - Jeannette D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility