Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Banning
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Banning, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 5:09AM
Excellent experience. Easy to chose from many pictured designs. On time Saturday delivery and the product was as advertised. AWESOME job!
Gregory E
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2022 12:35AM
After a coworker lost a parent I found Ava's Flowers and took a chance. The family received the flowers the very next day and said they were beautiful!
Courtney L
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 12:15AM
In time of sorrow my experience with AVAS was fantastically wonderful. From start to finish.
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 1:18PM
A previous florist took a picture of the delivery at the doorstep so we could see it. That would be a nice feature.
Debra S
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2021 12:46AM
Flowers were delivered on time on delivery date which was most important. Recipient received flowers in great condition. Great service, will recommend their service for anyone.
Down V
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2020 11:57AM
Everything was great. Good communication and presentation was on point.
Alex M
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2020 11:36PM
Efficient service. Recipient said the flowers made her day
Pamela G
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 1:02AM
The arrangement was beautiful!
Liz R
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2020 12:18PM
excellent service
Teresa B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2019 9:22AM
Very Prompt service, I liked the text & email that the flowers were delivered on same day as ordered. Knowing where your order is, is very gratifying, The flowers were Beautiful my daughter said. Thank you
JO ANNE R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 0.63 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect! Thank you guys!. - Nicolò T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility